Direct Messaging

For Physician Use Only *

This Direct Messaging platform is NOT available for patient use. Direct messaging is specifically designed for the exchange of patient health information across EHR networks. It is strictly intended as a technical standard for securely exchanging health information between physicians, hospitals, labs, and other healthcare providers.  Direct messaging meets the rigid privacy and security measures of HIPAA.


Click here for a full list of direct messaging addresses for Florida Medical Clinic Orlando Health providers.


Skip to content